Architects:

UrbanWorks
Martin Marquez
President
305-345-2953
martin@urbanworks.net

Attorneys:

Arnstein & Lehr LLP
Louis Archambault
Partner
305-428-4510
lpa@arnstein.com

Bankers:

Valley National Bank
Ash Ramkhalawan
Commercial Lending Team Leader
305-810-1293
aramkhalawan@valleynationalbank.com

Construction:

Burke Construction Group
Tony Burke
President
305-986-4175
tburke@bcgconstruction.net

Inspections:

Building Inspection Services
Rick Jenkins
President
305-266-2703
info@bis-inspections.com

Insurance:

Southeast Insurance Group
Fernando Silva
Managing Director
646-361-4010
fsilva@southeastinsure.com

Merger and Acquisition Adviser:

Benchmark International
Michael Weihl
Vice-President
786-395-3862
weihl@benchmarkcorporate.com

Property Managers:

Research Management Corporation
Joy McKenna
President
305-433-8061
jmckenna@rmckb.com

Roofing:

Best Roofing
Alexandra Silva Labarr
Business Development Manager
954-941-9111
alabarr@bestroofing.net

Security:

Securitas
305-594-9001

Warehousing:

Acco Terramar
Al Germi
President
305-591-8380
algermi@accoterramar.com